Join the Virtual Rally for frontline forest defenders! 

The fires raging from the Amazon to Indonesia have been absolutely devastating to frontline and Indigenous communities -- especially during a global pandemic.

We want you to hear first-hand what’s happening on the ground as rainforests are being intentionally set on fire for profit.

Join us for a webinar and virtual rally to demand justice for Indigenous peoples and a STOP to the destruction of sacred lands from the Amazon to Indonesia: Monday, August 31st at 8pm EDT (5pm PDT/7 am WIB).

Fill out the form below to RSVP!

Rally brought to you by: Rainforest Action Network, Amazon Watch, Friends of the Earth, Sum of Us, WALHI, Jikalahari, Association of Brazil’s Indigenous Peoples (APIB), and Observatorio do Clima.

Photo by Paul Hilton